Who’s ready to Rock?

Several faculty at MUN have photos of icebergs on their websites. Luckily, I was able to get a jump start on this during my recent visit.

In Atlantic Canada, which university has:

  1. The largest undergraduate enrollment,
  2. The most research funding, and
  3. A non-zero abundance of icebergs?

If you said Memorial University (MUN), then you win. You’ll find it all in St. John’s, Newfoundland (a.k.a. The Rock).

If you, or someone you know, are interested in graduate studies at MUN, please visit my website.

This entry was posted in Fun by Amy Hurford. Bookmark the permalink.

About Amy Hurford

I am a theoretical biologist. I became aware of mathematical biology as an undergraduate when I conducted an internet search to learn about the topic. Now, twelve years later, I want to know, what is it that makes great models great? This blog is the chronology of my thoughts as I explore this topic.

3 thoughts on “Who’s ready to Rock?

Leave a Reply

