Christmas gifts from Just Simple Enough!

And, no, not the gift of homework. The gifts of song and movie!

Song. An original song written by a graduate student about graduate student-supervisor meetings. It’s a catchy tune! Click Here.

Movie. This is a movie that I took in 2009 while attending a Mathematical Biology Summer School in Botswana. Click here. (Unfortunately, I encountered some technical difficulties uploading this to YouTube, but it’s still watchable, albeit in micro-mini).

Happy holidays everyone!

This entry was posted in Fun, General, Math Bio is for everyone by Amy Hurford. Bookmark the permalink.

About Amy Hurford

I am a theoretical biologist. I became aware of mathematical biology as an undergraduate when I conducted an internet search to learn about the topic. Now, twelve years later, I want to know, what is it that makes great models great? This blog is the chronology of my thoughts as I explore this topic.

One thought on “Christmas gifts from Just Simple Enough!

Leave a Reply

